Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September '21 to Friday 22nd October '21

(Half term Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October)

Monday 1st November '21 to Tuesday 14th December '21

Spring Term 2022

Monday 10th January '22 to Friday 11th February '22

(Half term Monday 14th February to 18th February)

Monday 21st February '22 to Friday 1st April '22

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April '22 to Friday 27th May '22

(Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May '22 - No Preschool)

(Half Term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

Monday 6th June '22 to Thursday 21st July '22